Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Kaitlyn Aliota, Evergreen Health

Fred Berman

Dave Finet

Steve Forbes, Larson Gross

Steve Hollenhorst, Huxley College of the Environment, WWU

Sarah Hutton, Village Books & Paper Dreams

Jared Keller, Intellitonic

Carole MacDonald

Tiana Melquist, Ethnographic Insight

Courtney Rambo, Intellitonic

Amy Robinson, 3 Oms Yoga

Pete Wolkin, Clay Senior Management

Michael Lilliquist, Bellingham City Council Member (ex officio member)

Special thanks to the years of service we enjoyed from our former board members:

Andy Anderson, Index Industries
Jim Ashby, Community Food Co-op
Fred Berman, Pastazza; WSDA
Ken Bothman, La Fiamma Pizza & Fiamma Burger
Keith Carpenter, Wood Stone
John D’Onofrio, D’Onofrio & Editor, NW Business Monthly
Rick Dubrow, A-1 Builders
Todd Elsworth, Recreation Northwest
Dean Fearing, Kulshan Community Land Trust
Mauri Ingram, Whatcom Community Foundation
Duane Jager, ReUse Works
David Johnston, Clearstory Investments & Skipping Stone Foundation

Shawn Kemp
Leanne Kramer
Cindi Landreth, A-1 Builders
Rose Lathrop, Aiki Homes
Andrea Leebron-Clay, Mt. Baker Care Center
Janet Lightner, Boundary Bay Brewery
Charlie Maliszewski
Allen Matsumoto, UI Architects, Inc.
Scott Mauermann, Laurel Landscaping
Mike McAuley, Chuckanut Builders
Neil McCarthy, RMC Architects
Amy McIlvaine, The Dahlquist Kitchen
Siobhan Murphy, Thrive Business Group
Janet Ott, Ott & Associates
Ian Rae, Chuckanut Builders
Alex Ramel, Stand
Chuck Robinson, Village Books & Paper Dreams
Steve Roguski, Fairhaven Runners
Terese Roles-Meier

Elie Samuel, Samuel’s Furniture
Cheryl Thornton, Cloud Mountain Farm Center
Alexandrea Spaulding, Alexandrea Consults
Karl Unterschuetz, Itek Energy
Christopher Webb, Chris Webb & Associates Inc
Ken Wilcox
Kathie Wilson, Child life Montessori Schools